S&S Promotional Group, Inc.
Fargo • 701-280-1916
Grand Forks • 701-772-2226
Email: lkaiser@sspromotionalgroup.com

S&S Promotional Group, Inc • 3242 4th Ave S • Fargo, ND 58103

Grand Forks • 1375 South Columbia Rd, Ste. H • Grand Forks, ND 58201

 

Deanna Ness
Fargo • Sales/Owner

dness@sspromotionalgroup.com

Brad Ness
Fargo • President/Owner

bness@sspromotionalgroup.com

Michelle Slagle
Fargo • Office Manager

mslagle@sspromotionalgroup.com

Shane Leininger
Fargo • Sales

sleininger@sspromotionalgroup.com

Mary Erdmann
Fargo • Sales

merdmann@sspromotionalgroup.com

Connie Bulik

Fargo • Sales
cbulik@sspromotionalgroup.com

Matt Esterby
Fargo • Sales

mesterby@sspromotionalgroup.com

Darin Underhill
Fargo • Sales
dunderhill@sspromotionalgroup.co


Dustin Larson
Fargo • Sales
dlarson@sspromotionalgroup.com

Rob Thompson
Bismarck • Sales

rthompson@sspromotionalgroup.com

Allie Lott
Fargo • Sales
alott@sspromotionalgroup.com

Abbi Duncan
Fargo • Sales
aduncan@sspromotionalgroup.com

Susan Willard
Detroit Lakes • Sales

swillard@sspromotionalgroup.com

Tank McNamara
Grand Forks • Sales

tank@sspromotionalgroup.com

Marijo Deitz
Grand Forks • Sales

mdeitz@sspromotionalgroup.com

Steve Emmons
Grand Forks • Sales

semmons@sspromotionalgroup.com

Hayden Swanson
Jamestown, Valley City and Fargo • Sales

hswanson@sspromotionalgroup.com

Jim Hejlik
NE North Dakota • Sales
jimhejlik@icloud.com




© , The Advertising Specialty Institute®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy